HOF Diaries

HOF DIARIES

Welcome to the weekly blog and lifestyle updates from Henrietta Oliver-Fox.
Please click to read the full article.

Saturday 23rd September

Darlings Henrietta Oliver Fox here... So, I can’t quite believe I’m hearing Christmas music in the shops already and the shelves are starting to f More

Saturday 16th September

Darlings Its me Henrietta Oliver Fox once again back to you from my bust hectic life! Firstly went to fab awards last night Windsor and Maidenhead bus More

Saturday 9th September

Darlings Henrietta Oliver Fox here...How has your week been darlings? I was over joyed to see my flowers this week arrive as I felt at the end of my t More

Saturday 2nd September

Darlings Henrietta Oliver Fox here,  so September already nearly Christmas!!! well nearly...this year has flown by as I'm getting older i feel time i More

Saturday 26th August

Darlings Henrietta Oliver Fox here, Well its Saturday again I swear the week zooms by. I had a fab weekend ended up popping to Marlow on Saturday even More

Saturday 19th August

Darling Henrietta here, so last weekend was supposed to be quiet but ended up going off to “The oxford Blue” for lunch in Old Windsor. If you have More

Saturday 12th August

Darlings Henrietta Oliver Fox here, so I’m back from hols and what happens? I get back and the washing machine breaks down loads of washing all over More

Saturday 5th August

Darlings Henrietta Oliver Fox here, So I rushed around on Tuesday to zoom down to Cornwall got there eventually at midnight dragged myself up heart at More

Saturday 29th July

Darlings Henrietta here, So trying to wind down this week as i'm away next week , nowhere exotic darling Cornwall, but we must support our holiday des More

Saturday 22nd July

Darlings Henrietta Oliver Fox here, so it’s hot again!  still no holiday booked, just heat at home when your working is so different from holiday h More

SATURDAY 15TH JULY

Henrietta Oliver Fox here darlings, well thank goodness, its cooled down it was far too hot for me! So been a bit quiet for me this week I ended up go More

Saturday 8th July

Darlings me, Henrietta Oliver-Fox…So let’s see the weather is just so hot I burn badly so I’m smothered in sun cream in fact you all should be d More

Saturday 1st July

Henrietta here my darlings, I have had a super week not sure if you have visited HOF News but you can view a few pics from there photo shoots with Urb More

Saturday 24th June

Henrietta Oliver Fox here darlings...I have had an amazing week catching up with those friends that make you laugh, bring back memories and give good More

Saturday 17th June

Henrietta Oliver-Fox here darlings, so I am back and rested from my holiday away and have enjoyed my full week, although its had its ups and downs! So More

Saturday 10th June

Morning Darlings Henrietta Oliver Fox here, So what a week had a fantastic impromptu meeting this week and I hope to share developments with you when More

Saturday 3rd June

Henrietta Oliver-Fox here , welcome to June! The weather is great at the moment and I love waking up with sun streaming in my window although I have n More

Saturday 27th May

Morning Darlings Henrietta Oliver-Fox here, The weather , what can i say absolutely amazing the sun, unfortunately I do not tan so the bottle of fake More

Saturday 20th May

Henrietta Oliver-Fox here darlings, let me continue where I left off last week...so the car turns up ,that I had arranged through Matrix Concierge par More

Saturday 13th May

Darlings..Henrietta Oliver -Fox here, So where do I begin this week, as normal super busy had some fab furniture delivered by House of Sparkles you mu More