HOF Diaries

HOF DIARIES

Welcome to the weekly blog and lifestyle updates from Henrietta Oliver-Fox.
Please click to read the full article.

Saturday 22nd September

Darlings, its the weekend again! So let's start by London Fashion Week, well VB 10 years can you believe it now that flown by, what I like about Victo More

Saturday 15th September

Darlings, its the weekend again the weeks seriously zoom by and Halloween will be here before you know it. Obviously, I must be on an Autumn vibe as t More

Saturday 8th September

Welcome to the weekend my hoffettes! So I'm sorry but I'm super excited about Christmas, the Christmas decorations are now arriving at our supplie More

Saturday 1st September

So Darlings sorry for radio silence had a very relaxing last week exploring the Amalfi coast on my Cruise very enjoyable and highly recommend it if yo More

Saturday 18th August

So my Hoffettes I hope you have all had a lovely week, unfortunately, I've been a bit ill so coughing, bad ears and bad throat are not really conduciv More

Saturday 11th August

So welcome another week goes by and another week nearer Christmas... this year I'm trying to be organised...I say that every year though! With the suc More

Saturday 4th August

Welcome to August the month for Leos I believe. So with Subscriptions at an all-time high, the more we have sign-up the better buying power, which mea More

Saturday 28th July

Darlings, Can you believe that July is nearly over!! August upon us at any moment. Well Peonies are well and truly over and new flowers are starting t More

Saturday 14th July

So guys its nearly here the last of the football  to see who will be victorious, In hope and celebration, this week we have purchased red, white &a More

Saturday 7th July

Welcome to Wimbledon week, I know a few friends who are Tennis mad and all year they wait for Wimbledon to arrive! With the Wimbledon theme in mind l More

Saturday 30th June

Hello, all my flower fans, I can not believe we are at the end of June already time is just swooshing by. This heat is not fun when you have fresh cut More

Saturday 23rd June

Darlings ...Hope you all had a great week. So its Ascot week and boy do I know it, I haven't stopped, I attended on Wednesday and the plethora of gor More

Saturday 16th June

Welcome to another glorious weekend! I had an interesting week and attended many networking events, I noticed that during the week the same question w More

Saturday 9th June

Welcome back and we all hope you have all had a fantastic week. This week I was inspired to choose some blues and yellows I feel kind of summery and w More

Saturday 2nd June

Welcome to June! Henrietta is on holiday this week so unable to make the blog, so I have taken her place my name is Zofia, and I own House of Flowers More

Saturday 19th May

Henrietta Oliver Fox here darlings, So the royal wedding today, and I for one can not wait to watch! Windsor is overflowing with people and the ambien More

Saturday 26th May

Darlings Henrietta Oliver Fox here, So it's over the wedding of the year! But I can't wait for something else to be over...GDPR seriously my inbox has More

Saturday 12th May

Darlings Henrietta Oliver Fox here, Hope you all had a fabulous week. So I have been invited to a wedding darling in August, so I better get on that d More

Saturday 28th April

Henrietta Oliver Fox here darlings, So this weather darlings one minute hot, next raining I do not know what to wear every day I get up it's just too More

Saturday 21st April

Darlings Henrietta Oliver Fox here, So what a scorcher seriously its just fabulous to get some vitamin D on the skin! The week has zoomed by as always More